top of page

How to become a Doterra essential oils consultant!

DOTERRA INTRODUCTION TO ESSENTIAL OILS DISTRIBUTOR ENROLLMENT


If you are interested in selling Doterra therapeutic grade essential oils as a distributor, read on.... Why Join my Doterra essential oils team? I believe that Doterra is one of the best home based business in the world and because of that I believe that I should help and support new Doterra Wellness Advocate that aspire to be leaders to the full. How I help and support a new leader



Firstly, not every Doterra essential oils consultant becomes or even want to become a leader, some want to just sell essential oils and buy Doterra essential oilswholesale, which is completely fine. However, for those who want more, I am willing to give them 100% of my time and educate them on how to become successful in their Doterra business. This will include one on one training, additional online and regional training and personal building them a team to help them get started. This is my commitment to you. What do I expect from my leaders Simply, I expect commitment. Starting a Doterra business means putting in the time and energy in making your business work. Even though the startup fee is small at 35$ (20€ / £25) it does not mean it is less of a business, so commit yourself to 10 - 15 hours a week and over time you will be successful. If you want more information about Doterra products or how to become a Doterra essential oils consultantClick here or Email me and I will get back to you asap.....

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Connect
No tags yet.
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page